About The California Film Commission


The California Film Commission (CFC) enhances California's status as the leader in motion picture, television and commercial production. A one-stop office for filmmakers, the Commission supports productions of all sizes and budgets. Services include film and TV tax credits, an extensive digital location library, free online permitting, low cost use of state properties as shooting locations, and production assistance.

About the Executive Director (pdf)

Members of the Board

CFC Intern Job Listing 10-2013.pdf

Job openings at the California Film Commission

California Film Commission

7080 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 900

Hollywood, CA 90028

Tel: 323.860.2960

800.858.4749

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: filmca@film.ca.gov

Website: www.film.ca.gov

Director

Amy Lemisch

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 102

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: alemisch@film.ca.gov

Deputy Director

Eve Honthaner

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 136

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: ehonthaner@film.ca.gov

Program Director

Film & TV Tax Credit Program

Nancy Rae Stone

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 109

Fax: 213.703.2972

Email: nstone@film.ca.gov

Program Coordinator

Film & TV Tax Credit Program

Leah Medrano

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 110

Fax: 213.703.2972

Email: lmedrano@film.ca.gov

Program Coordinator

Film & TV Tax Credit Program

Nick Abdo

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 132

Fax: 213.703.2972

Email: nabdo@film.ca.gov

Program Coordinator

Film & TV Tax Credit Program

Yvonne Yaconelli

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 119

Fax: 213.703.2972

Email: yyaconelli@film.ca.gov

Permit Liaison

Robin Citrin

Tel: 323.860.2960

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: rcitrin@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator

Buildings & Facilities

Catherine Adamic

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 107

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: cadamic@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator

Caltrans

David Booth

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 104

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: dbooth@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator

State Parks

Helene Dervishian

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 106

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: hdervishian@film.ca.gov

Location Specialist

Lisa Mosher

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 123

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: lmosher@film.ca.gov

Location Assistant

Julie 'Lee' Bowdle

Tel: 323.860.2960

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: jbowdle@film.ca.gov

General Assistant

Joseph Cruz

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 170

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: jcruz@film.ca.gov

General Assistant

Jennifer Jackson

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 102

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: jjackson@film.ca.gov

Filming Liaison

CHP Media Relations Officer

Kristi Cardoza

Cell: 213.703.2070

Tel: 323.860.2960 x 103

Fax: 323.817.4113

Email: kcardoza@film.ca.gov

Filming Liaison

Deputy State Fire Marshal

Ramiro Rodriguez

Cell: 213.700.5884

Tel: 323.860.2960

Fax: 323.860.2972

Email: ramiro.rodriguez@fire.ca.gov