About The California Film Commission


The California Film Commission (CFC) enhances California's status as the leader in motion picture, television and commercial production. A one-stop office for filmmakers, the Commission supports productions of all sizes and budgets. Services include film and TV tax credits, an extensive digital location library, free online permitting, low cost use of state properties as shooting locations, and production assistance.

About the Executive Director (pdf)

Members of the Board

CFC Intern Job Listing 10-2013.pdf

California Film Commission
7080 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 900
Hollywood, CA 90028
Tel: 323.860.2960
800.858.4749
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: filmca@film.ca.gov
Website: www.film.ca.gov

Director
Amy Lemisch
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 120
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: alemisch@film.ca.gov

Deputy Director
Eve Honthaner
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 136
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: ehonthaner@film.ca.gov

Program Director
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Nancy Rae Stone
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 109
Fax: 213.703.2972
Email: nstone@film.ca.gov

Senior Program Coordinator
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Leah Medrano
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 110
Fax: 213.703.2972
Email: lmedrano@film.ca.gov

Program Associate
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Nick Abdo
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 114
Fax: 213.703.2972
Email: nabdo@film.ca.gov

Program Associate
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Brenda Blair
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 115
Fax: 213.703.2972
Email: bblair@film.ca.gov

Program Coordinator
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Adam Graddick
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 117
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: agraddick@film.ca.gov

Program Assistant
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Adrienne Behunin
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 118
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: abehunin@film.ca.gov

Senior Permit Coordinator
Eric Klosterman
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 105
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: eklosterman@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator
Southern CA State Parks
Catherine Adamic
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 107
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: cadamic@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator
Caltrans
David Booth
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 104
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: dbooth@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator
Buildings & Facilities /
Central & Northern CA State Parks
Helene Dervishian
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 106
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: hdervishian@film.ca.gov

Location Specialist
Lisa Mosher
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 123
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: lmosher@film.ca.gov

Location Coordinator
Julie 'Lee' Bowdle
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 122
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: jbowdle@film.ca.gov

Digital Location Library Specialist
Gillian Bissonnette
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 125
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: gbissonnette@film.ca.gov

General Assistant
Joseph Cruz
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 120
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: jcruz@film.ca.gov

General Assistant
Jennifer Jackson
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 119
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: jjackson@film.ca.gov

General Assistant
Tyler Algozzino
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 102
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: talgozzino@film.ca.gov

Filming Liaison
CHP Media Relations Officer
Kristi Cardoza
Cell: 213.703.2070
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 103
Fax: 323.817.4113
Email: kcardoza@film.ca.gov

Filming Liaison
Deputy State Fire Marshal
Ramiro Rodriguez
Cell: 213.700.5884
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 108
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: ramiro.rodriguez@fire.ca.gov