About The California Film Commission


The California Film Commission (CFC) enhances California's status as the leader in motion picture, television and commercial production. A one-stop office for filmmakers, the Commission supports productions of all sizes and budgets. Services include film and TV tax credits, an extensive digital location library, free online permitting, low cost use of state properties as shooting locations, and production assistance.

About the Executive Director (pdf)

Members of the Board

CFC Intern Job Listing 10-2013.pdf


California Film Commission
7080 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 900
Hollywood, CA 90028
Tel: 323.860.2960
800.858.4749
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: filmca@film.ca.gov
Website: www.film.ca.gov

Director
Amy Lemisch
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 102
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: alemisch@film.ca.gov

Deputy Director
Eve Honthaner
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 136
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: ehonthaner@film.ca.gov

Location Specialist
Lisa Mosher
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 123
Email: lmosher@film.ca.gov

General Assistant
Joseph Cruz
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 170
Email: jcruz@film.ca.gov

General Assistant
Don Ward
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 132
Email: dward@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator
Buildings & Facilities
Catherine Adamic
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 107
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: cadamic@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator
Caltrans
David Booth
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 104
Fax: 323.860.2976
Email: dbooth@film.ca.gov

Permit Coordinator
State Parks
Helene Dervishian
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 106
Fax: 323.860.2972
Email: hdervishian@film.ca.gov

Program Director
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Nancy Rae Stone
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 110
Fax: 213.703.2972
Email: nstone@film.ca.gov

Program Coordinator
Film & TV Tax Credit Program
Leah Medrano
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 110
Fax: 213.703.2972
Email: lmedrano@film.ca.gov

Filming Liaisons
Officer Miguel Luevano
Media Relations Officer,
California Highway Patrol Liaison
Tel: 323.860.2960 x 103
Cell: 213.703.2070
Fax: 323.817.4113
Email: mluevano@film.ca.gov

Filming Liaisons
Ramiro Rodriguez
State Fire Marshal Liaison
Mobile: 213.700.5884
Email: ramiro.rodriguez@fire.ca.gov